AMBER-SPG

Amber-SPG People

Franco Lisi Principal Investigator lisi@arcetri.astro.it
Matteo Accardo Mechanics design and test accardo@arcetri.astro.it
Carlo Baffa Testing software baffa@arcetri.astro.it
Simone Busoni Optics and mechanics design and test busoni@arcetri.astro.it
Debora Ferruzzi Optics design and test ferruzzi@arcetri.astro.it
Sandro Gennari Optics and mechanics design and test gennari@arcetri.astro.it
Elisabetta Giani Software for tests automation egiani@arcetri.astro.it
Paolo Stefanini Mechanics design and test stefanini@arcetri.astro.it

HOME

 

Documentation

 

People