People

Research Staff

Francesca Bacciotti (protostellar jets, protoplanetary disks, magnetic fields; fran@arcetri.inaf.it )
Maria Teresa Beltrán (high-mass stars, magnetic fields, astrochemistry; mbeltran@arcetri.inaf.it)
Riccardo Cesaroni (molecular clouds, high mass stars, masers; cesa@arcetri.inaf.it)
Claudio Codella (astrochemistry, protostellar jets, protoplanetary disks; codella@arcetri.inaf.it)
Davide Fedele (astrochemistry, protoplanetary disks, star clusters; fedele@arcetri.inaf.it)
Francesco Fontani (Molecular clouds, Protostellar Jets, astrochemistry; fontani@arcetri.inaf.it)
Elena Franciosini (star clusters, stellar ages, large surveys; francio@arcetri.inaf.it)
Daniele Galli (Magnetic fields, molecular clouds, protostellar jets; galli@arcetri.inaf.it)
Andrea Lorenzani (software development, instrumentation, space telescope; andrea@arcetri.inaf.it)
Laura Magrini (galactic evolution, star cluster, stellar chemistry; laura@arcetri.inaf.it)
Fabrizio Massi (star clusters, masers, software development; fmassi@arcetri.inaf.it)
Lorenzo Morbidelli (software development, data reduction, large surveys; lorenzo@arcetri.inaf.it)
Luca Moscadelli (galactic structure, masers, molecular clouds; mosca@arcetri.inaf.it)
Luca Olmi (molecular clouds, masers, instrument development; olmi@arcetri.inaf.it)
Elena Pancino (globular clusters, stellar chemistry, large surveys; pancino@arcetri.inaf.it )
Linda Podio (astrochemistry, protostellar jets, protoplanetary disks ; lpodio@arcetri.inaf.it )
Sofia Randich (galactic evolution, star clusters, large surveys; randich@arcetri.inaf.it)
Veronica Roccatagliata*(star cluster, protoplanetary disks, large surveys; roccatagliata@arcetri.inaf.it)
Germano Sacco (star clusters, stellar ages, large surveys; gsacco@arcetri.inaf.it)

Postdoctoral reseachers

Antonio Garufi(protoplanetary disk, low-mass stars; agarufi@arcetri.inaf.it)
Laura Inno(Galactic evolution, stellar evolution, large surveys; inno@arcetri.inaf.it)
Marco Padovani (cosmic rays, magnetic fields, protostellar jets; padovani@arcetri,inaf.it)
Victor Rivilla (astrochemistry, high-mass stars, molecular clouds; rivilla@arcetri.inaf.it)
Nicoletta Sanna (globular clusters, large surveys; sanna@arcetri.inaf.it)
Vianney Taquet (astrochemistry, low-mass stars; taquet@arcetri.inaf.it)
Mathieu Van der Swaelmen (galactic evolution, stellar chemistry, large survey ; mathieu@arcetri.inaf.it)

PhD Students

Giada Casali(galactic evolution, star clusters, stellar chemistry; casali@arcetri.inaf.it)
Laura Colzi(astrochemistry, high-mass stars; colzi@arcetri.inaf.it)
Chiara Mininni((astrochemistry, high-mass stars; mininni@arcetri.inaf.it)

[*] Assistant professor at the University of Pisa and associate to INAF-Osservatorio astrofisico di Arcetri